## COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE January 6, 2022 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Nico Orlandi, Chair, Philosophy	Gustavo Vasquez, Film and Digital Media
Yihsu Chen, Electrical and Comp Engineering	Su-hua Wang, Psychology
Christopher Connery, Literature	Judith Habicht Mauche, ex officio, Anthropology
Alexander Sher, Physics	

<u>Ag</u> 1.	<u>zenda</u> Chair Announcements	Target Time 10:00
2.	Member Issue – SEA Change Team	10:05
3.	<b>Divisional Review – Proposed Revisions to CAPM</b>	10:15
4.	Special Salary Practice Analysis	10:35
5.	CFW Faculty Salary Analysis	10:50
6.	Fall Quarter Recap / Pro-Active Agenda	11:10